Watch the Gucci LiveStream Women’s FW11 Right Here

I feel very special today. For the first time in history Gucci will be collaborating with only seven bloggers globally to live stream the Women’s FW 2011 runway from their blogs. I have been chosen as one of those bloggers.

This is an extremely huge honour when one of the largest and most respected luxury brands in the world, feels your blog is good enough.

If you want to watch the Gucci livestream you can watch it right here on leeoliveira.com

(Video Closed)

Other bloggers included in this collaboration include my dear friends, Vhani from Grit&Glamour, Tony from Post.Fashionism

The show will be held on Wednesday February 23, 2011 at 3PM CET (Central European Time), 9AM EST (US Eastern Standard Time) and 1AM (Australia Standard Time-24 Feb).

You can also tweet along with Gucci (@guccioficial and @leeoliveira82).

Lee x

Lee Oliveira
Related Posts