Watch the Gucci Men’s SS 12 Live Stream here

I have been contacted by Gucci once again to provide you with another one of their live streams directly from the runway. This time it’s the men’s turn. Milan will be buzzing starting tomorrow as the Men’s Spring Summer 2012 schedule kicks off.

I will be able to provide you with exclusive access to one of Gucci’s cameras on the runway. This privilege is only given to a select few major media channels in the fashion industry so you can only imagine how honoured and excited I am to be able to provide this to you.

The show is scheduled for following times this Monday June 20th (Milan 12:30pm; New York 6:30am; Sydney 8:30pm).

Here is the live stream video.

Images and embedded live stream courtesy of Gucci

You can also follow me on twitter and join our chat during the show. Don’t forget to use the #Gucci and #MFW hashtags so everyone at Gucci and Milan Fashion week can follow you.

Looking forward to chatting with everyone!

Lee x




Lee Oliveira
Related Posts
Wendy Yu